ASSOCHAM Award 2015-16
Chhattisgarh Housing Board is Awarded with the Assocham Award 2016 for Low Cost Housing. The Assocham Award is presented by Hon'ble Union Minister for Road Transport, Highways and Shipping Shri Nitin Gadkari and Hon'ble Union Minister of State for Environment, Forests and Climate Change Shri Prakash Javadekar on 10th February, 2016. Hon'ble Minister of Chhattisgarh Government for Public Works, Housing & Environment and Transportation Shri Rajesh Munat and Hon'ble Chairman of Chhattisgarh Housing Board Shri Bhupendra Sawanni and Commissioner Shri Siddhartha Komal Singh Pardeshi received the Award.
Back to top