Contact Us

Commissioner of Chhattisgarh Housing Board

Dr. Ayyaj Tamboli
Dr. Ayyaj Tamboli
+91-0771-2512122 (FAX)
e-mail: cghbho[at]gmail[dot]com

Head Office

Name & Designation Telephone/E-mail
image Shri H. K. Joshi
Additional Commissioner
e-mail: dcdurgc[at]gmail[dot]com
image Shri H. K. Verma
Additional Commissioner
(Circle-Raipur, Nava Raipur, Atal Nagar)
e-mail: dyhcnrprcircle[at]gmail[dot]com
image Shri M. D. Panariya
Additional Commissioner
image Shri R. K. Dhruw
Administrative Officer (In-Charge)
e-mail: admncghb[at]gmail[dot]com
image Smt. Pooja Shukla Mishra
Chief Accounts Officer (In-Charge)
Account Officer (In-Charge)
e-mail: caocghb[at]gmail[dot]com
image Shri P. K. Sonwani
Chief Estate Officer (In-Charge)
e-mail: ceocghb[at]gmail[dot]com
image Shri M.K. Pandey
Executive Engineer
image Shri C. L. Dole
e-mail: architect_cghbho[at]yahoo[dot]com
Back to top