Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

  • Cheif Minister

    Hon'ble Chief Minister

    Shri Vishnu Deo Sai

  • State Minister

    Hon'ble Minister

    Finance, Commercial Tax, Housing Environment Planning, Economics and Statistics
    Shri O. P. Choudhary

  • Chairman

    Hon'ble Chairman

    Smt. R Shangeetha (IAS)

  • Commissioner

    Commissioner CGHB

    Mr. Kundan Kumar (IAS)

Chhattisgarh Housing Board is constantly working on the policy of providing “houses for all”, by initiating the schemes like Atal Awas Yojana and Deendayal Awas Yojana to cater the housing needs of every section of society, particularly economically weaker sections and low income groups. Chhattisgarh Housing Board has brought laurels to the state by gaining appreciation at national-level and winning various national awards. Initiatives of the board for infrastructural development as well as for establishing fully-equipped colonies to bring about housing revolution in state.

House Constructed


Happy Customers


Affordable Houses


Award / Honour


Atal Awas Yojana | Atal Vihar Yojana | Deen Dayal Awas Yojana | General Housing Scheme | Kushabhau Thakre Awas Yojana | Pradhan Mantri/Mukhya Mantri Awas Yojana

Back to top